Leave a comment
K.P.Santhakumari District Educational Officer, Mannarkkad
E.C.Muraleedharan PAto the DEO Mannarkkad
Sunitha Kumari Junior Superintendent A section
Sathi Vayalath  Junior Superintendent B Section
Suhac.C.C Clerk A1 section
Sunoj.T.P Senior Clerk A2 section
Sathik Ali.P.M Senior Clerk A3 section
Biju Joseph Clerk A4 section
Khaleel Rahiman.M. Senior Clerk B1 section
Aju.A.G Senior Clerk B2 section
Prajeesh.P.V Senior Clerk B3 section
Bilal.C Senior Clerk B4 section
Rahmath.C Selection Grade Typist Fair copy 1
Pradeep Kumar.V.M Senior Grade Typist Fair copy 2
Sindhu.N Office Attendant
Soumya.M.K Office Attendant
Nisha.R Office Attendant
Geetha.P FTM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: